+31 (0) 10 307 48 20 - Customer phone support is currently offline
| Sign in |
Show most popular 6 cryptocurrencies

Average customer rating

562 Customer reviews

Customer reviews

Alain 06-03-2018

swift and helpful assistance with recovery of 2fa!


Levent Gülümser 05-03-2018

Hallo bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Support die haben mein anliegen sehr gut und schnell hin bekommen danke.


levi james baldwin III 27-02-2018

I think LiteBit is a great service for Crypto investors. My only problem is LiteBit doesn't give account holders their 16 digit google authenticator code. Last Friday I had to re-install my phone and reset my 2FA but couldn't do it. The customer service is only open Mon - Fri so I missed several trades over the weekend while waiting until Monday for my 2FA to be reset. It would be better to give account holders control of their finances.


Mohamed Chbaro 22-02-2018

I'd really like to thank again both Lester and Michel over their ongoing excellent support to my case. Massive THANKS indeed!


Tom D. 06-02-2018

Helpdesk helped me quickly on an issue I had with the verification process. Friendly and correct.


Mohamed Chbaro 06-02-2018

Still enjoying the excellent Customer Care service! Thanks again, mainly to Lester, for his great support!


Strijbos Wim 06-02-2018

Ik ben zeer tevreden over de service van litebit. Werk graag met jullie samen! Grtz.


Jason 02-02-2018

This is my goto platform for buying crypto from Fiat currencies now! Not so much a full blown exchange but more of a decentralised gateway to trade Fiat > Crypto & vica versa. Support team are knowledgable & although under heavy workload due to sheer number of subscribers. They have always responded and looked into any issues via their ticket support system quickly Would like to see more Cryptos listed & Mobile App also. Would be great if holding Litebit Credits as users we were rewarded in someway maybe lower fees like on Binance if you hold Bi...


Back to previous reviews Read more reviews